Sky Anemone and Oversky Towship

DISCLAIMER:
I play a lot of videogames, but I am no game designer (even thouh I really look up to them). Everything I say here is my opinion and predictions, so i may be completely wrong. I’m not the brightest whe it come down to this kind of thins.
And also, I am not focusing on wether the cards as too powerful or too little or anything of the sort. I do mention it, but it’s not the central point of the post.

Ok, so yesterday two of the new cards were revealed, the Oversky Towship and CAP-10, Sky Pirate. So I went to refresh my memory on all the cards that would come out this Tuesday, and then is when I saw (and remebered) Sky Anenome.
So in this probably lengthy post, I wanna talk about this cards (the ones you see in the title, I dont have much to say about the CAP-10. He’s cool. I like him. That’s it Kappa)

Oversky Towship

Let’s start with the good one, shall we? When I saw this card I fell in love with it. It looks undeniably powerful, but that’s nothing new in this expansion… It is a 5f 5/5, a decent body. Not the greatest one but definitely not bad at all. And whenever it is about to move over the ocean (thus leaving land behind) it drags the land with it. And not only that, it comes with Dash 1 sou you can immediately summon it on a land and move them one space (both the creature and the land). It also has a low land cost (1L 1D) in line with it’s effect (most effective in the early game).

Now this is, as I said, a rather strong efect. A 5f 5/5 that moves it’s land (in a similar fashion to Prophet ot Tides, which hasn’t broken the game as far as I know) and it has de very real possibility to do so several times.

This allows a lot of flexibility without actually helping with land ramp or extremely agreesive land-making (because the most you get on that last department is 2 land movements, just like Prophet of Tides, before you have to make another land, which wont be move the next turn).