Teach me some decks please

So i’m new to this game and have no idea how to build a deck or what terminology like “Mono” mean. Can I get some example decks for someone whos relativly new and explain some of the terminology for me. Btw i’m level 10 and have got quite a fair amount of packs from leveling up and spening ingame gold. I’ll edit this soon to list cards I have so far, if any of them are bad cards could you please tell me so I can use them for crafting. Thanks <3

Well Mono refers to a single color (In our case, Forest, Lakes, Mountain or Desert) That will be used in your deck. (aside from some neutral card you might or might not have). Each type of land has an associated color for exemple forest is Green. So when we say Mono-Green we want to talk about deck which contains almost only green cards in it. If we talk about a Green Yellow deck(commonly referred to GY) it would be a Mix of Forest and Desert cards in that said deck.

Archetypes are a type of deck, aka the strategy of your deck. First you would get Aggro/Rush. Like its name mention it, it is a deck that will strike you opponent really fast and hard trying to get a quick win.

Another type would be Control: Like its name says it is a deck that want to control either the board/ressources or control you opponent game by disrupting his game plan. Those deck are usually slower and more costly as they need all the greatest removal card and threat to be effective.