Abolish Legendaries or Abolish Legendaries Limits

Hi all, i’m not a pro gamer so maybe my post could be considerer just a random rant, but…
In a lot of other post i’ve seen people demanding to balance a card or another one, but playing the game my biggest problem are the legendaries, and their limitation to 1 card in a deck.

If they were normal cards, unbalanced or not, i should take them in consideration (both in my deck and in the enemies decks) while building my deck/strategy.
But, being limited to 1, they are TOO random. Too many games i played were “landslided” by me or the opponent drawing the right legendary card, and the other player not drawing it.

Obviously it’s a card game, and you could always draw good or bad hands, but limit a card to 1 copy increase the random effect on the game. I think there are already too many random effect on this game (like the ones where you create from nowhere a random card, or where as last word ability some creature, but a random one, get a power up).

Too many random things lead to too many games where, winning or losing, it all seems to be too tied to luckiness. The simpliest thing you could do to decrease randomness i think it’s about legendaries. Please, decrease randomness at least on legendary creatures: throw them out of the game, or let us play 3 of them in every deck.

Not sure you can remove the restriction of legendaries. After all, in a flavour way, Legendaries are named characters, supposed to be unique. For the same reason, I doubt that, even if they are detrimental to the balance of the game (which may or may not be), they will ever get removed.
However, they can have a unique effect, without being too strong in order to not influence the game too much when they’re drawn or not. I’d say that the only leeway they have to keep the integrity and identity of their game.