Bug Report: Gabrian Archon

So, I summoned 2 Siege Engines from my deck (I drew them). They were not reduced in cost by any means.I paid 7 for each. I then summoned a Gabrian Archon, and did not get +2/+2 as stated on the card. It remained as a 4/4. Is there a requirement for this to be a BLUE card with 7 cost? Because that is not stated on the card. If not, it’s a bug. If it is, then the card text needs clarification.

I posted this via your bug report form, but I only got 1 email confirmation so it might have been lost. This was the 2nd one I reported.