DeathsAdvocate's Master Thread

Hi folks, Im DA or RE4P3R here since my usual pseudonym is to long for Faeria related things.

Detailed Intro

Ive been playing CCGs and Tactics games for many years. I have always had a passion for deck building and innovation and enjoy sharing my work. Partly cus I like helping people, and partly because I like the attention :P, but mainly because I just like having a spot I can have an organized reference for my self.

For those of you familiar with “Duelyst” I am a refugee from there. For anyone interested Here is my Master Thread for Duelyst:

https://forums.duelyst.com/t/deathsadvocates-master-thread-eternal-trials-of-mythron/14828

I am pretty well known over there but we are going on a year without an update so its pretty rough. After a long search for a replacement game, I came here. Card games are everywhere, but successful, PC, pvp, tactical board games are pretty hard to come by.

I’ve largely stayed off the forums and discord until now as I really just wanted to discover the game on my own. But after hitting god rank on my ninth day playing: (Celebratory screenshot.)

Now that I have a good amount of time on the game under my belt, I am ready to share my stuff!

This thread is just going to be me sharing my ever growing collection of decks. I plan to update this frequently. so check back regularly :D. While I have a pretty firm grasp of things I am still learning. Constructive criticism is quite welcome.

I usualy stream a couple days a week:
https://www.twitch.tv/d3athsadvocate

My deck building principals so far:

I have always had a love for Control/Combo and I personally dislike Aggro, Burn, and swingy RNG so you wont see much representation for those even if they are top notch.