Garudan, Heart of the Mountain #18


#1

Hello everyone! Garudan, Heart of the Mountain #18 will take place tomorrow (July 23rd) at 1 PM EDT / 7 PM CEST (check-in begins at 12 PM EDT / 6 PM CEST)

It’s a best of 1, double elimination tournament (except for the final, which is best of 3) where you can play any deck in any round! Prizes are in game gold provided by Abrakam based on the number of players.

You can join here

And also, join our discord here

One more thing before I go: I have something planned for Garudan #20 in 2 weeks, special rules I will be revealing soon!

See you guys tomorrow!