Garudan, Heart of the Mountain #24


#1

Hello everyone! Garudan, Heart of the Mountain #24 takes place next Sunday (September 3rd) at 1 PM EDT / 7 PM CEST (check-in begins at 12 PM EDT / 6 PM CEST).

It’s a best of 1, double elimination tournament (except for the final, which is best of 3) where you can play any deck in any round! (but in the final you must submit 2 decks with no more than 3 of any card (or 1 of any Legendary) across them). Prizes are in game gold provided by Abrakam based on the number of players (you can check them in battlefy or discord).

You can join here

And also, join our discord here

See you guys on Sunday!