Oversky exp has ruined all the fun and uniqueness for me

Big wall of text. Sorry if it’s too much to stomach, but i hope atleast some people will read it till the end, and i won’t make a TL:DR because i can’t express myself in so few words about how i feel.

I feel like every thread i’m making on the forums is whining, so i’m sorry beforehand but:
The oversky expansion brought a lot of great mechanics and a lot more viable color combination, which is of course a good thing for a card game. But it also brought something i feel has ruined all my fun: Namely removals. When i started playing Faeria last year, it was fun and the meta shifted each month, and it still felt balanced because each color had their own identity. But after oversky i feel the meta has completely stagnated, let me explain:

I don’t play faeria in the high tiers and im not a progamer or anything even remotely similar, but what i liked about faeria pre oversky, was that every faction/color had strength’s and weakness.

But now every single color in the game can pretty much bandaid their weakness’ by splashing (imo) op oversky cards, as an example: Blue only had frogify, mirror phantasm and they could also use falcon dive for a bit of neutral for removals. oversky–> now they also have frogtosser, crystal flower, emperors, whale, deepwood stalker (i know it got released before oversky, but it’s still a removal). And all you need is to splash a bit of green, of course you would rarely (if ever) use all of those cards in the same deck. But it has still made it too easy to add removal to an otherwise removal-starved faction. You might argue that you could just splash yellow/red before, and thats true, but you still had to make an actual effort with your deckcrafting to find good synergies. All the neutral OS cards can be plastered on every color/faction in the game for immense value.