Questions from a beginner! :-)

Hey guys! :slight_smile: I just started playing Faeria and I’m really enjoying it so far. I used my remaining 10€ I still had on steam to get the beginner’s pack because I already had a solid 7-8 hours of fun in singleplayer and I kinda felt like the game “earned” that from me. I’m coming from Hearthstone and this game seems far friendlier in comparisson (starting with it’s community and presentation and ending with the amount of content).
Now my questions

1. I noticed that I have a limited “Adventure Pouch”. I already gained enough points to technically earn some rewards (50 points right now) but so far I didn’t get any. Why is that? Do I have the wrong version (not paid for)?

2. What is the best strategy if I want to unlock all 4 oversky islands? I used 1000 gems to unlock Goki but is it wise to invest all gold in islands or should I buy mission packs first?
    Also: Is there a certain order I should buy the islands in? (maybe because some yield way better rewards)

3. I really enjoy the solo missions. Is there a certain order the rewards (on the right side) are coming in? If so: If there’s a second mystic chest reward for 10 solved puzzles (like there already has been one) and I ran out of Jalmyr puzzle packs, what can I do?

I’d be really grateful if someone could answer my questions! :-))

1. The “Adventure Pouch” is like an extension of the Oversky expansion that can only be bought with gems (i.e. real money). The points you see there are the points you would have earnt so far had you bought the Adventure Pouch on day one. If you buy it now you will receive those points and the rewards they amount to with no penalty.
    As you may have seen, the Adventure Pouch, being “locked” behing a pay-wall, only gives cosmetics as rewards, so there is nothing that affects the PvP gameplay there. So buying it or not is up to you.