Should Aurora's Dream be able to destroy a card on Pandora?

It says draw until 9 cards. However, if you draw a treasure last you can fill your hand and lose your next card.
I think this could go both ways.

  • From player’s point of view it’s unexpected. It’s also more unnecessary RNG.
  • However, you could say it’s consistent with normal Pandora card drawing rules.

IMHO, it’d be better to just stop if the last card is a treasure.

1 Like

Interesting interaction. Never though about that. I think point number two is what I would go with.