UI tweaks to help when building decks?

Hi, I love this game and hope my ideas can help make it better.

I started playing this December (thank you Humble Bundle), so the menu structure & UI I have seen is the same as the current one. I use Windows and Mac versions, and I don’t play HS. (Did briefly 2 years ago, to see what it was, didn’t like the mechanic.) Things function properly, and I think nothing is missing, but there are a few times during a play where it seems the UI does not flow well. And possibly in addition to this, it seems there are options / functions which are not intuitive.

• Trying a new deck in a casual (unranked) battle

Imagine that you made edits to a deck. “Oh I wonder how that idea will work” Save > (Back arrow) > Battle > Casual (Happy yak tile) > Play … If you are really unsure, and you want to play the AI, the procedure is Save > Practice … but real people are typically so much cleverer.

Idea 1: How about a happy yak “Casual Battle Online” icon next to Practice? 2 clicks are better than 5.

• Trying a new deck (for example, currently Deck Builder > Practice)

Sometimes I can’t tell if my idea failed or whether I was unlucky in the order of drawn cards.

Idea 2: After the game, any undrawn cards pop up for review, and the cards you played can be scrolled through in the order they were drawn (including the first 3 cards)
Idea 3: Allow the user to choose which AI they play against ( =perhaps one is free, others cost 5 gold?)

If there is a “game replay” feature or “these were played last game” feature I didn’t see it.

• “Your Decks” screen the same for deck builder & battle

I wish I had 5 gold every time I was in the Battle screen, looking at my decks, when I remember there’s one I haven’t looked at since getting a specific new card. Since they appear identical, I try to dive in and click a couple times on the deck. Of course, the behavior is different, but even the title bar “Your decks” is the same.